PDA

View Full Version : Codec properties



Unregistered
May 8, 2002, 12:52:58
Everytime I try to use the codec properties demo VB will crash when running XP. Anyone else have this problem?


This message was originally posted by Liz in the old IC Imaging Control Support Forum.

Unregistered
May 8, 2002, 17:06:40
Hi Liz,

i need to know the boundary conditions, for example the used codec and the used video capture device.

Please contact us via support@icmagingcontrol.com

Best regards
Stefan
IC Support


This message was originally posted by IC Support in the old IC Imaging Control Support Forum.

Unregistered
May 10, 2002, 10:55:13
Thanks for the usual quick reply. Not to worry as it seems the codec was corrupted. Working fine now :)


This message was originally posted by Liz in the old IC Imaging Control Support Forum.