PDA

View Full Version : could DShowLib::Grabber donnt do display work, render data to an null render ?



addwaer
September 26, 2011, 12:57:09
i wonder whether could connect a null render after DShowLib::Grabber , for i just wanna
grabber the image data, and donnt want to display immediately .
i test some sample code , if i m_Grabber.setHWND( NULL ) , or even donnt call m_Grabber.setHWND()
it also do display work in a Active MovieWindow.

i have used directshow build a normal filter graph as below
Capture Fileter(DFK 72BUC02)--------->Sample Grabber ----->Null Render
it works well , but cannot do some some setting work, eg: enable external trigger.

btw: where could download IC Imaging Control C++ Class Library for vc6 , for all our develop
platform is vc6.

thanks!

Stefan Geissler
September 26, 2011, 13:43:52
Hello addwear,

simply call Grabber::startLive() with parameter false: Grabber::startLive(false)

http://www.imagingcontrol.com/en_US/support/documentation/class/meth_descGrabber_startLive.htm

addwaer
September 26, 2011, 14:16:26
thank u sincerely, Stefan!