PDA

View Full Version : New Dual Monitor



Ubl28122002
May 5, 2011, 19:21:07
I am trying to setup a firewire camera on a workstation with dual monitors (www.*****************.com/2010/10/******-educational-****-room.html), everything works until the IC capture window is moved to the second monitor, the system hangs for a second then blue screens.

The computer is a brand new dell with windows 7, all the software and drivers are as up to date as I can tell.

I have tried two different video cards, running the program under compatibility mode.

I'm not sure what to try next.

Stefan Geissler
May 6, 2011, 07:56:01
I suggest to update the drivers from http://www.theimagingsource.com/en_US/support/downloads/