PDA

View Full Version : ShowPropertyDialog missing some properties



steve9983
February 3, 2011, 14:57:39
When I call ShowPropertyDialog() from my program, the dialog does not have all of the fields. At least, not all the ones that show up when I run the sample code. What might cause that?

I've attached a picture of the two dialogs side by side, just in case I'm not making any sense.

Stefan Geissler
February 3, 2011, 15:14:25
Hi,

You program misses the "uvc_driver.vda". A list of needed files can be found here:
http://www.imagingcontrol.com/en_US/support/documentation/dotnet/tech_Distribute_toolkit.htm

steve9983
February 3, 2011, 18:14:25
That worked perfectly. Thank you!