PDA

View Full Version : AutoFocus Image!



maxellwill
October 8, 2010, 11:29:22
Hi all, In your activeX do you have option for selecting autofocus of image ...if yes then tell me how to use it .

Stefan Geissler
October 8, 2010, 12:29:03
Hello,

yes, there is a OnePush Focus button, which is shown, if the camera supports this property. For example the DFK 21BF04-Z2 has this property.

maxellwill
October 11, 2010, 12:50:11
Oh! i see.. thank you.. have a nice day sir..