PDA

View Full Version : help me about Rotate Flip and Roi



flyfly
August 31, 2009, 08:48:05
hi
VC++6.0 single document

code:
#ifdef _DEBUG
smart_com<IFrameFilter> m_pFilter = FilterLoader::createFilter( "Rotate Flip", "stdfiltersd.ftf " );
#else
smart_com<IFrameFilter> m_pFilter = FilterLoader::createFilter( "Rotate Flip", "stdfiltersd.ftf " );
#endif

m_Grabber.stopLive();
m_Grabber.setDeviceFrameFilters( m_pFilter.get() );
m_Grabber.startLive(false);
m_pFilter->hasDialog();
m_pFilter->callDialog(m_wndView);

when I click rotate ,no effect, But no error.why?

Stefan Geissler
August 31, 2009, 12:53:43
Hi,

The filter can change the properties only, if the live video is stopped. The live video must be stopped for this filter, because the video format in the filter graph is changed. Thus do following:


smart_com<IFrameFilter> m_pFilter = FilterLoader::createFilter( "Rotate Flip", "" );
m_Grabber.stopLive();
m_Grabber.setDeviceFrameFilters( m_pFilter.get() );
m_pFilter->hasDialog();
m_pFilter->callDialog(m_wndView);
m_Grabber.startLive(false); //Line moved.

flyfly
September 1, 2009, 04:42:01
Stefan
Thank you for your replying!

m_Grabber.stopLive();view window will become white when i use the sentence,i want to know whether live video can rotate using rotate flip?

and i use the code above,but view window have no change?

Best regards

jora