PDA

View Full Version : How to get I/O Output in my App?



ymaeda
December 22, 2004, 08:06:49
Hi, Marc

I'm trying to get filter's I/O Output in my application using "xxxx.mvp".
But ..... I cannot get.
Would you tell me how to do?

Marc Cymontkowski
December 23, 2004, 09:01:13
Hi Yuki,

please use the appropriate method of the filters COM interface to request the I/O value. In your case, which output are you trying to access?


Best Regards,

Marc Cymontkowski

ymaeda
December 24, 2004, 09:19:45
Hi Marc,

I want to send a STRING like
"xxx,yyy, pixelsize, value".
And, In my app, I'll draw some information.

ymaeda
January 7, 2005, 09:05:13
Hi, Marc.

I tried to make a filter using montiSDK.
It contains another COM Component I/F to get string from another App.

But I checked it in OLE/COM Object Viewer,
"COGetClassObject failed.
ClassFactory cannot supply
requested class CLASS_E_CLASSNOTAVAILABLE ($80040111)"

How to get Class Object ...??